Purple Background

It's Tracie's 50th Birthday!!!

In celebration of Tracie's 50th Birthday, she's raising funds for the non-profit, HER Voice. Check out all the free activities and offers she has planned during April.

IMG_7502.jpg
BdayAnnounce_IGLive.png

LIVE Birthday Announcement

Join me LIVE on Instagram for a BIG announcement on Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 11:00AM CT/12:00PM ET

Follow Tracie @iamtracieljames

Raise $5,000 for her VOICE

her VOICE is a Texas 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to empowering women who have suffered intimate partner violence (IPV) or domestic violence (DV) through mentorship and education. This organization originated from the vision of Dr. Shana D. Lewis, LPC, NCC. The organization's mission is to end domestic violence by empowering women to live healthy lives through mentorship and education. 

Click here to donate.

50BdayFundraiser.png
BdayGiveaway_TLJ2.gif

FREE BOOK GIVEAWAY

Tracie's giving away FREE copies of her first book "Excuse Proof Leadership" to anyone who requests a copy by April 8, 2022. Request your copy here

Rejuvenation Retreat Info Session

Join Tracie to learn all the details about this year's retreat and get a chance to win a FREE prize. All attendees will receive a special discount code. You have two opportunities. Click on the date that works best for you to RSVP and receive login information. 

Thursday, April 14 at 12:00PM CT/1:00PM ET 

Thursday, April 14 at 7:30PM CT/8:30PM ET

CaribeHilton4.jpeg
BdayFreeTraining_PromoTLJ.png

FREE TRAINING EVENT

Join Tracie on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 12:00PM CT/1:00PM ET for a free training session where she will share event planning tips and strategies for small business owners. Register here to receive the login details.